Skip to main content
This section is included in your selections.

The Board of Health shall be composed of 11 members. The three elected members of the Clallam County Board of Commissioners shall be members of the Board of Health. Appointed members of the Board of Health shall include one elected City Council member; one public health, health care facilities, and providers; one consumer of public health; four Tribal representatives, one from each federally recognized tribe in Clallam County, selected by the American Indian Health Commission; and one community stakeholder, as described in RCW 70.05.035.